Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ehfan4life"
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at The Blue Building on 2010-02-20 - Ekoostik Hookah
2-20-2010 The Blue Building Sidney, OH Taped by: RedDawg Set I: 01. Walk Real Fast 02. Out In the Street 03. Serpentine 04. All Fall In Dreams 05. Another Good Man Gone 06. Come And See Me 07. Riverman 08. Breathe 09. Washboard Annie 10. Loner Set II: 11. Carousel 12. Life Is Good 13. Bad Platypus 14. Hot Desert Sun 15. Beachhead Dreamer 16. Ol' Montana Red Dog 17. Keepin' Time
Downloads: 547 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Spikedrivers Live at Legend Valley on 2010-05-08 - The Spikedrivers
01. song 1 02. song 2 03. song 3 04. song 4 05. song 5 06. song 6 07. song 7 08. song 8 09. song 9 10. song 10 11. song 11 12. song 12 13. song 13 14. song 14 15. song 15 16. song 16 17. song 17 18. song 18 19. song 19 20. song 20 21. song 21 22. song 22 23. song 23 24. song 24 25. song 25 26. song 26 27. song 27 28. song 28
Downloads: 687 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Tuning '77 - Michael David Murphy
"Tuning '77" - a seamless audio supercut of an entire year of the Grateful Dead tuning their instruments, live on stage. Chronologically sequenced, this remix incorporates every publicly available recording from 1977, examining the divide between audience expectation and performance anxiety. Source: all 1977 recordings from archive.org's collection, as of 12/05/2012. http://michaeldavidmurphy.com Here's a jpg for album art: http://bit.ly/12vaqJd (FYI: The two vbr mp3s are the same file, but enco...
Keywords: supercut; remix; mashup; gd; grateful dead; fairuse; art
Downloads: 27,302 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,368 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,447 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1994-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, El Paso, Althea, Eternity, Deal Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,785 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Cumberland Blues, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Maybe You Know**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Don't Ease Me In*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,266 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Picasso Moon, Good Time Blues, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,428 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 749,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(131 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio